ASDL Associate Editors

ASDL’s associate editors are the key players in the peer-review process. Editors suggest new sites for inclusion and solicit reviews for these and sites suggested by others.  They take into consideration the reviews that are submitted about each site, then make a determination about accepting the site into the collection. At that time the site is annotated and categorized. Associate editors are selected for their expertise in various areas of analytical chemistry.

Olujide Akinbo
Butler University

Sandra Barnes
Alcorn State University

Douglas Beussman
St. Olaf College

Erin Gross
Creighton University

Grady Hanrahan
California Lutheran University

Christopher Harrison
San Diego State University

William Otto
University of Maine – Machias

Tom Spudich
Maryville University

David Thompson
Sam Houston State University

Philip Voegel
Southern Louisiana University

David Weiss
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

Thomas Wenzel
Bates College

© 2018 ASDL collection. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
the nsf logo
The Analytical Sciences Digital Library is possible thanks to the support of NSF grants DUE 0121518 to the University of Kansas, DUE 0531941 to the University of California - Riverside, and DUE 0435422 to the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign.
Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recomendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation (NSF).